Parent & Family Ambassadors

 

Georgia Tech Parent & Family Ambassador Program, housed in Parent & Family Programs, allows parents and family members from around the world to be involved and stay connected. Leadership opportunities allow families to get involved with student life on campus, assist families from your region or area by answering questions and concerns, attend regional events and attend campus events. Ambassadors help welcome new families to the Yellow Jacket community and provide support to both new and current families.

Regional Representatives for Georgia Tech

Our current Parent Advisory Board and Parent & Family Ambassadors support local communities with peer-to-peer advice for other Yellow Jacket parents in their areas. They also serve as hosts and volunteers for local events to further spread the “Good Word” about Georgia Tech.

The name and the email address of our current Parents Advisory Board and Parent & Family Ambassadors are listed below. They are happy to respond to questions from prospective and current parents and families about Georgia Tech. If your region is not listed, then a representative is not currently available in your area. Please contact Parent & Family Programs at parents@gatech.edu if you have a question.

Scroll over the map below to locate your region or scroll down to the list below. If you need further assistance, please email parents@gatech.edu

 

 

                                                2021 Parent & Family Programs Ambassador Contact List

 





State/Province/Region City Ambassador(s) Email Address:
Alabama  Vestavia Hills Amy and Scott Clemmons amykclemmons@gmail.com
Arizona Scottsdale Elizabeth and Jeff Twait elizabeth.twait@gmail.com
California Solvang Cris and Helena Avery helenaaavery@yahoo.com
California Los Angeles Melissa Bordy mbordy@heldproperties.com
California Portola Valley Kelly  Bossut bossutfamily@msn.com
California Menlo Park Celine Sanie celine@sanie.com
California San Jose Amber Kazmi Amarkaz@yahoo.com
California San Anselmo Dawn Uhalley dawnuhalley@gmail.com
Colorado Castle Rock Christian and Robert Phelps christianphelps@yahoo.com
Florida Saint Johns Cathy Talbot cftalbot@comcast.net
Florida Naples Nena Korunda  korundamd@yahoo.com
Florida Brandon Kim Ruiz ruizkim91@gmail.com
Florida Orlando Marla and Nick LaFalce marla.lafalce@gmail.com
Florida Bonita Springs Andrea and Greg Stetson agstetson@comcast.net
Florida Jacksonville Lisa and Richard Still lstill@comcast.net
Florida Ponte Vedra Beach Denise and Pritam Harnois & Das dmharnois@me.com
Florida Sarasota Samuel and Beth Reasoner & Byron-Reasoner beth@bbreasoner.com
Florida Lauderhill Patricia White pwhite7221@comcast.net
Florida Cooper City Qi Yao su5su@yahoo.com
Florida Ellenton Srinivas Garre s_garre@yahoo.com
Florida Tampa Ms. Benette Gilbert benettegilbert@gmail.com
Georgia Kennesaw Kimberley Sherman chemsherman@gmail.com
Georgia Dacula Barry Morgenroth Morgenrb@bellsouth.net
Georgia Johns Creek Dani Sizanoski Ferreira sizanoski@yahoo.com
Georgia Atlanta Ahmet Gunesen ag-atlanta@aol.com
Georgia Atlanta Susan Pina susan.pina@comcast.net
Georgia Dacula Lori D'Adamio dadamio92@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Maria Topalova maria2top@yahoo.com
Georgia Macon Rick and Chéri Frame rframe4790@gmail.com/cheriframe@gmail.com
Georgia Acworth Kate Humphrey al.kate@gmail.com
Georgia Alpharetta Cynthia Shah cynthiashah@gmail.com
Georgia Canton Julie Canfield rjcanfield139@gmail.com
Georgia Kennesaw Maxine Pierre maxmatpie@gmail.com
Georgia Leesburg Claire Lang cblang@bellsouth.net
Georgia Atlanta Michael and Stephanie Emry smemry@gmail.com
Georgia Dahlonega Sherri Wells sherriwells333@gmail.com
Georgia Thomasville Mike and Christy Owens  christypowens@gmail.com
Georgia Sandy Springs Michael and Maria Brady maria.raine.2@gmail.com
Georgia Saint Simons Island Kelley Baione kelley_ann_b@hotmail.com
Georgia Milton Marina and Patrick Daniel marina@secon.com
Georgia Dunwoody Veronica Muehring veronicamuehring@gmail.com
Georgia Sandy Springs Susan  Muly smmuly@gmail.com
Georgia Alpharetta Jon and Patricia Kirby Whitley patriciawhitley@gmail.com
Georgia Martinez Cathy Axel  cathyaxel@yahoo.com
Georgia Peachtree City Jill Sellers  audvm@bellsouth.net
Georgia Alpharetta Pika White  pika.white@gmail.com
Georgia Peachtree City Kathy Van Zyl kathy@van-zyl.net
Georgia Marietta Minni Sharma minniks@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Angela and Paul Smith angela.parktavern@gmail.com
Georgia Athens Tatiana Williamson tbw32@hotmail.com
Georgia Milton Michael & Michele Lopes lopesm@bv.com
Georgia Marietta Rebecca Mohandiss rebeccamohandiss@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Delina Malinoff malinoffd@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Weiping Cao nmicaowp@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta SreekanthReddy Gongalareddy gsrireddy@gmail.com
Georgia Woodstock Robert & Kathryn Neely kate@theneelys.com
Georgia Lawrenceville Maria Copeland mcopeland10@gmail.com
Georgia Marietta Jose and Waleska Gonzalez waleskaegonzalez@gmail.com
Georgia Suwanee Sudhir Sohani ssohanius@gmail.com
Georgia Marietta Jian Li Madison jianlm@yahoo.com
Georgia Johns Creek Li Tag li30022@gmail.com
Georgia Dunwoody Stacey and Alan Prusak staceyprusak@yahoo.com
Georgia Braselton Colleen Cox colleencox71@gmail.com
Georgia Marietta Anne Cumberledge annecumberledge@yahoo.com
Georgia Cumming Christine Bell christine@aggiebells.com
Georgia Pooler Laura Arneson laura3030golf@gmail.com
Georgia Macon Danyelle  George danyelle_george@yahoo.com
Georgia Marietta Jill Mutimer jcmutimer@comcast.net
Georgia Atlanta Drs. John and Angie Arnold drangelaarnold@gmail.com
Georgia Peachtree City Stacie Kilgore staciekilgore1@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Bridget Bassett bridgetjbassett@gmail.com
Georgia Peachtree Corners Randy and Heather Niemann hniemann@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Denise and Paul Cables denisecables@gmail.com
Georgia Buford Diane Wells diandpups@yahoo.com
Georgia Alpharetta Renee Light rlight99@bellsouth.net
Georgia Cumming Lori Kneeburg lori@kneeburg.com
Georgia Duluth Tanvi & Sanjay Parekh georgiatech@tanviparekh.com
Georgia Alpharetta Merian Beagle sgbeagle@yahoo.com
Georgia Hoschton Stephen and Jackie Greene sgreene3704@gmail.com
Georgia Ticker Amrita Kumar akumarchess@gmail.com
Georgia Midland Terry Edwards tarleneedwards@gmail.com
Georgia Atlanta Katie Weber ksweber@gmail.com
Georgia Kathleen Jason Daniel Hatcher jason@drhatcher.com
Georgia Smyrna Cindy Culver ckanarek@hotmail.com
Georgia Cumming Jennifer Collett jencollett@bellsouth.net
Georgia Marietta Jinger Emerson jingeremerson@yahoo.com
Georgia Hoschton Stephen and Jackie Greene sgreene3704@gmail.com
Georgia Dunwoody Kacy and Steve Chamblee kacychamblee@icloud.com
Georgia Lawrenceville Karen Grant karengrant902@gmail.com
Georgia Fayetteville Daphne Grissom daphneclaytongrissom@gmail.com
Georgia Marietta Lois Wittenstein lwittenstein538@gmail.com
Georgia Johns Creek Kathy Rarer kathy.rarer@gmail.com
Georgia Alpharetta Alissa Glatter aliglatter@gmail.com
Hawaii Mililani Myrna Castro mycastro@me.com
Illinios Hinsdale Lisa McCarthy lisa.robin.mccarthy@gmail.com
Illinios Barrington David Jarcik djarcik1@att.net
Illinios Oak Park Bruce and Kim Wojack bjwojack@comcast.net
Illinois Bloomingdale Sathya Achanta satyasri71@yahoo.com
Indiana Fort Wayne Priti Goyal goyal_priti@hotmail.com
Iowa Johnston Mark and Jeannie Gee markgeesr@gmail.com
Louisiana Lafayette Carolyn Artall artall102@yahoo.com
Maryland Smithsburg Kristen Schupp kpschupp@aol.com
Maryland Owings Mills Joy and Howard Saiontz joy.Saiontz@hotmail.com
Massetcheusets Madison Danny and Kristi McHale kristimchale@gmail.com
Massetcheusets Walpole Rajey Raj rajeyraj@hotmail.com
Michigan Ann Arbor Michelle Crumm michelle@crummfamily.com
Nevada Las Vegas Neli Tranakiev nellytr2003@yahoo.com
New Jersey Parsippany Vani & Prakash Maddali vnmaddali@yahoo.com
New Jersey Iselin Maricarr Aquilizan mcaquil@aol.com
New Jersey South Toms River Madhulika Singh madhulika53@yahoo.com
New Jersey Bridgewater Lisa and Alan Weinstock weinstock3nj@gmail.com/ alanweinstock01@yahoo.com
New Jersey Plainsboro Nirmala Pichika drpnirmala@yahoo.com
New Mexico Albuquerque Cee Ann Vaughan wyolobo@comcast.net
New York Watervliet Prachi Mondaiyka prachi.Mondaiyka@gmail.com
New York Dix hills Celia Luo celia_luo@yahoo.com
New York Centerport Linda Fowle linda.Fowle.Esq@gmail.com
New York Baldwin Place Michele and Andre Sanz sanz.michele@gmail.com
New York Stone RIdge Simone Harari dr.simone.s.harari@gmail.com
North Carolina Asheville Michelle Lechman mlechman@charter.net
North Carolina Atlanta Andrea Wuerth andreacwuerth@gmail.com
North Carolina Raleigh Nigar Syed nigarsyed@gmail.com
Ohio West Chester Mark Dunaway mwdunaway@cinci.rr.com
Ohio Liberty Twp. Joan and John Patton Patton jrpatton@fuse.net
Pennsylvania Lancaster Joseph R  Deerin jrdeerin@deerincompanies.com
Pennsylvania Chester Springs Steve Costa sfc228@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Downingtown Sundar Palaniappan sundarpalaniappan@yahoo.com
Texas Houston Ben and Elizabeth Royce broyce5020@aol.com
Texas Houston Ross and Kary Palmie  palmiekc@gmail.com
Texas Crowley Mary Hartin gniteMoon1@aol.com
Texas Frisco Ritu Choudhri ritucg@gmail.com
Utah Bountiful Pete and Stephanie Silas sboade.silas@gmail.com
Virginia Chesapeake Rob and Louisa Gies roloau@verizon.net
Virginia Ashburn Todd and Nancy  Gordon nannergordon@yahoo.com
       
       
Canada Ontario Andrew Stakoun andrew@stakoun.com
China Zhengzhou Karin Yang karin_yang@china.com
Guatemala Guatemala City Mari and Jose Munoz Mari.soler@allagis.com
India Bangalore Raja Sekhara Reddy Kaliki rsr.kaliki@gmail.com
India Mumbai Nusrat Rasiwala nmr@flexiblespace.in
India Dehli Jayanthi Jagannath jayshiv1@yahoo.com
Japan Tokyo Gary Wong gwongster1@gmail.com
Kuwait Kuwait City Pradeep Rajagopalan pradeep.rajagopalan@gmail.com
KwaZulu Natal Durban Pragandaran Moodley pregs@mweb.co.za
Lebanon Beirut Rola Natour Khatib rola_hussein@hotmail.com
Mexico San Pedro Garza García Heraclio and Lucia Quiros heraclio.quiros@gmail.com
Panama Panama City Victoria Levitam vlevitam@gmail.com
Peru Chorrillos Piero Bengoa piero.bengoa@wescon.pe
Phillipines Metro Manila Rahul Singh singh75.rs@gmail.com
Turkey Istanbul Murat Kulaksizoglu murat.kulaksizoglu@ncr.com
Turkey Istanbul Aysegul Utebay aysegul.ute@hotmail.com
United Arab Emirates Dubai Helen Joy  helen.joy@dnata.com